tulare

极速飞艇现场开奖结果

The Tulare branch of California Industrial Rubber Company was opened in January of 1971 in a 12,000-sq. ft. building on “J” street in Tulare, California. This branch was established to better serve our customers in the southern San Joaquin Valley of California. In June of 1975, the business moved into a 25,000-sq. ft. building at 4500 South “K” street, which we still occupy.

Agriculture and ag-related business is our largest market. Tulare County, the largest dairy-producing county in the nation, has thriving citrus, cotton, grape and nut industries, and produces many other crops and products.

We carry a large stock of industrial rubber products, such as conveyor belting, industrial hoses, rubber sheeting, plastic sheeting, rainwear, and footwear. We are able to make hose assemblies, such as hydraulic hoses, air hoses and water hoses for our customers’ need on a will-call or delivery basis.

极速飞艇开奖

Phone 559-686-1677

  • 极速飞艇开奖记录

极速飞艇在线开奖号码

Call Us Today
California Industrial Locations
Yuba City Branch 1690 Sierra Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone: 530-674-2444 Fax: 530-674-1645 Email: yubacity@cir.net
Sparks, NV 1095 Spice Islands Dr. #103
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-356-0192 Fax: 775-356-0595 Email: sparks@cir.net
Carlin, NV 1120 Green St.
Carlin, NV 89822
Phone: 775-754-6747 Fax: 775-754-6858 Email: carlin@cir.net
Fresno Branch 2539 South Cherry Avenue
Fresno, CA 93706
Phone: 559-268-7321 Fax: 559-268-2619 Email: fresno@cir.net
Bakersfield Branch 19428 Colombo Street
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661-392-1912 Fax: 661-392-1874 Email: bakersfield@cir.net
Merced Branch 2280 Cooper Avenue
Merced, CA 95348
Phone: 209-722-8844 Fax: 209-383-4625 Email: merced@cir.net
Tulare Branch 4500 South "K" Street
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: 559-686-1677 Fax: 559-686-0237 Email: tulare@cir.net
Sliger Machineworks 3620 South Bagley Ave
Fresno, CA 93725
Phone: 559-443-0211 Fax: (559) 443-0311 Email: machineworks@cir.net